Henry Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Blake Henry is committed to providing the absolute best in orthodontic care. Every smile is unique - that's why at Henry Orthodontics every patient receives the individualized care and attention they deserve! We would be honored to help you achieve a new smile to be proud of!

Henry Orthodontics provides state-of-the-art care in a comfortable, friendly environment. We offer comprehensive orthodontic services for children, teenagers, and adults, including self-ligating brackets, Invisalign clear aligners, and retainers or limited treatment. Dr. Henry has gone above and beyond to achieve Diplomate status from the American Board of Orthodontics. Our patients love our unique indirect bonding procedure which leads to a quicker and more accurate application of the braces.

http://HenryOrthodontics.com 918-294-7705


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 629

"Most importantly, we are super pleased with our results! My daughter has a fantastic smile that she is excited to flash. We have left behind the days where she wanted her photos without her teeth showing. The office staff were friendly and easy to work with and the assistants were gentle and compassionate during all the bracing and banding procedures. Thank you, Dr. Henry!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"I began treatment with Dr. Henry back in 2008. My daughter, Kaitlin, had a horrible set of teeth. Her dentist sent us to you at the age of 8 because she didn't have any 2 sets of teeth coming together to bite and chew. You agreed to begin moving things around to prepare her for permanent set of braces. When it was time to put her braces on and begin the process, I had been promoted at work. The hours that I had to work that 1st first year kept me from being able to drive to Tulsa. Hesitantly, I choose to begin her permanent set of braces with a local orthodontist. 3 years later we are back to square one and back with the best! Each time I enter your office, from the front desk "hello", to the final "see you next week", I feel completely at ease and rest assured that my daughter will soon have a smile worth smiling about! Everyone that I have met in your office has been amazing! I can't tell enough people to seek you out first! I'm happy to see that your practice has been so blessed!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Great experience at Henry Orhthodontics. I was so pleased with Dr. Henry that we decided to ask him to put braces on my younger daughter as well. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"We are very pleased with the results from working with Dr.Henry. He is extremely personable and takes the time necessary to make everything perfect! His office staff is incredible as well. thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"LOVE Henry Ortho! Always fast, does a great job, and my son loves it here too! Recommend anyone to go there for all ortho care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2016
"Wonderful staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2016
"You would be hard pressed to find a better practice than Dr. Henry. His staff is efficient, courteous, and helpful. He operates multiple locations making it extremely convenient to get great appointment times. I really cannot say enough good things about Dr. Henry and everyone who works with him. There are no hidden costs, and the results are fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Very friendly place! Made us and our daughter feel very welcome! They did great with answering any questions we had about our daughters braces! Best place ever!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2015
"The whole appointment was quick and easy. Aidan felt at ease and the staff was very nice and Professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"I would recommend Dr Henry to anyone who needed orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2015
"We love Dr. Henry and staff! We always get right in with minimal waiting. Dr. Henry always has a smile on his face. We would recommend Dr. Henry for anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"We love Dr. Henry and staff! We always get right in and don't have to wait. Dr. Henry always has a smile. We would recommend Dr.Henry for anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"So thankful that I could stop Mary by and get a quick fix on a bracket. Always appreciate great client care. You guys are great."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"The people that work there are always so nice and pleasant to be around. We never have to wait and my questions are always answered. Very nice family place."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"We arrived at our scheduled appointment time with the ladies at the front desk, immediately greeting us! They asked our daughter if she needed to brush her teeth, and then immediately took us to a room while my daughter had all her pictures taken. Even though there were many people in the waiting room, I felt like we were getting all the attention! Ha!
What I loved and appreciated MORE than anything about our visit is the fact that every person who had contact with my daughter acted interested in her, asked her questions about her summer plans, asked her about her interests - and we just felt so comfortable there! I also appreciate how Dr. Henry was thorough with us and answered all our questions! We will be back in a year!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2015
"My daughter loves Dr Henry and staff. Very professional and she leaves with a smile on her face."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"My 3rd child to take to Dr. Henry. He and his staff always remember me, no matter how long it's been. Always take as much time as needed with the kids and I. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Very friendly staff. I would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Fabulous new office and great staff that we have been accustomed to."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I am so pleased with every aspect of service that the team has to offer. Dr Henry and everyone on his staff are so friendly and they listen so well. Anytime I ask questions they are anawered immediately. I often refer people there, when they ask about my braces! So happy I chose Henry orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"As always everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I always enjoy my visits."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Staff was friendly as always. The apt was quick and efficient"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"The staff at Henry Orthodontics is always pleasant & efficient. We are greeted with a friendly hello & smile at every visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Very efficient and extremely friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Liezel was nervous but excited. You made her feel comfortable & knowledgeable of what is to come. I liked the upfront info on how long & how much money this would take. We look forward to this journey."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2014
"Dr. Henry is always accessible when a problem comes up. This office staff is always courteous and on time. Henry Orthodontics does a fabulous job at supporting the local schools and their sport programs. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Micah had started his treatment out-of-state at another orthodondist. After we moved to Oklahoma, we visited several offices before deciding on Dr. Henry. We really appreciate the honest appraisal of the treatment so far and what needs to be done. The staff is wonderful, working with our schedule when planning appointments. Everyone is so friendly! I will surely recommend your office to others."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"I am so pleased every time we come in, whether it be for a scheduled appointment or an emergency (bracket) drop in. The friendliness Of Each staff member and Dr. Henry is refreshing. Thank you for a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014
"In on time and out promptly. Very friendly people!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2014
"As always, an enjoyable experience. Thank you to all staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2014
"Dr Henry is such a nice man. His soft and gentle tone is perfect for my shy little girl! His staff is super sweet too!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2014
"We are so pleased with the compitent staff and recomendations for our childrens teeth. I am Dawsons father and my two children that use Dr. Henry's office have dwarfism and they always have step stools and accomodations for the kids to be able to brush their teeth and use the facilities independantly. Everyone in the office is sooo friendly. Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2014
"We ALWAYS have a wonderful experience when we are there. The staff is so nice! I always feel like familt there. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2014
"I love Dr. Henry and the staff. They are always friendly and understanding."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2014
"Henry orthodontics is our by far my favorite orthodontist that I've used. I've previously used another orthodontist and while we had no complaints with their services Henry orthodontics has just impressed us with theirs. I appreciate the office staff at the front desk. Each of the ladies always has a smile and makes you feel welcome and treat you with such great customer service. There have been a few times that I've had to change my appointment due to illness and they have always been so understanding and are able to get us back into the office within a reasonable amount of time. The ladies who work on the patients are also very good. They always make my daughter feel comfortable and never shame her when she loses a bracket or has a problem with her braces. They do however keep her accountable for her part in keeping her teeth clean and brushed but they do this with a grading system and again it's given, explained, and they move forward. Dr. Henry is excellent! He is very informative on his treatment plan and also is happy to answer my questions. Beyond that he's just a great orthodontist. I love the small intimate feel of this orthodontist; I never feel crowded and rushed in and out. However, they are great about getting us in on time and out within a reasonable amount of time!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2014
"So much fun visiting Dr. Henry...a great way to get out of school!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2014
"Everyone was super nice and friendly , it is always a pleasure when we go."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2014
"Dr. Henry is so nice and always has a smile on his face. He treats me good and explains everything to me and my mom!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2014
"From the moment we walked into their practice, we were welcomed by the sweet and kind staff. Going into discussing treatment with Dr. Henry and Michelle was very easy and made it very understandable. Looking forward to getting my daughter a beautiful smile she deserves! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2014
"Dr. Henry and his staff have been wonderful. From the consultation process to the day to day operations. They are competent, friendly, and punctual. I decided to get braces at 22, and although a tough decision the team has made as easy as can be. I would definitely recommend this team for anyone on the fence about going forward. I have one month left and am already satisfied with the results.

Thanks, team!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"There is NEVER a visit that we are not informed in detail what we do wrong/right and are praised for good and all questions are answered! LOVE the staff! ALWAYS sooo friendly and smiling!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"Wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 629

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com